Die Vorsitzenden der Verbände

Au am Rhein - Gemeindeverband
Bild Martin Kimmig

Martin Kimmig

E-Mail privat: kimmig.martin@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-auamrhein.de

Bietigheim - Gemeindeverband
Bild Fabian  Engel

Fabian Engel

E-Mail privat: cdu@fs-engel.com

Homepage: http://www.cdu-bietigheim.de

Bischweier - Gemeindeverband
Bild Christian Eberle

Christian Eberle

Bühl - Ortsverband
Bild Andreas Thoma

Andreas Thoma

Bühl - Stadtverband
Bild Doris Schmith-Velten

Doris Schmith-Velten

E-Mail privat: schmith-velten@gmx.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-buehl.de

Bühl-Altschweier - Ortsverband
Bild Erwin Meier

Erwin Meier

E-Mail privat: erwin-maria.meier@gmx.de

Bühl-Neusatz - Ortsverband
Bild Hans-Wilhelm Juchem

Hans-Wilhelm Juchem

E-Mail privat: hwjuchem@t-online.de

Bühl-Vimbuch - Ortsverband
Bild Thomas Schlien

Thomas Schlien

Bühl-Weitenung - Ortsverband
Bild Roland Ernst

Roland Ernst

E-Mail privat: ernst.roland2@t-online.de

Bühlertal - Gemeindeverband
Bild Volker Blum

Volker Blum

E-Mail privat: volker.blum@cdu-buehlertal.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-buehlertal.de

Durmersheim - Ortsverband + Gemeindeverband
Bild Joachim Koliwer

Joachim Koliwer

E-Mail privat: joachim.koliwer@t-online.de

Durmersheim-Würmersheim - Ortsverband
Bild Helmut Schorpp

Helmut Schorpp

Elchesheim-Illingen - Gemeindeverband
Bild Florian  Kieser

Florian Kieser

E-Mail privat: kieserflorian@web.de

Forbach - Gemeindeverband
Bild Sabine Reichl

Sabine Reichl

Gaggenau - Ortsverband
Bild Sabine Arnold

Sabine Arnold

E-Mail privat: sabine.arnold-cdu-gaggenau@web.de

Gaggenau - Stadtverband
Bild Sabine Arnold

Sabine Arnold

E-Mail privat: sabine.arnold-cdu-gaggenau@web.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-gaggenau.de

Gaggenau-Bad Rotenfels - Ortsverband
Bild Anne Schmitt

Anne Schmitt

Gaggenau-Hörden - Ortsverband
Bild Marietta Zdun-Burkart

Marietta Zdun-Burkart

E-Mail privat: zdun-burkart@t-online.de

Gaggenau-Michelbach - Ortsverband
Bild Holger Nufer

Holger Nufer

Gaggenau-Oberweier - Ortsverband
Bild Rosalinde Balzer

Rosalinde Balzer

E-Mail privat: balzer.rosalinde@t-online.de

Gernsbach - Stadtverband
Bild Dirk Preis

Dirk Preis

E-Mail privat: dirkpreislautenbach@gmail.com

Homepage: http://www.cdu-gernsbach.de

Hügelsheim - Gemeindeverband
Bild Miriam Wassermann

Miriam Wassermann

E-Mail privat: miri.schmidtke@web.de

Iffezheim - Gemeindeverband
Bild Bernhard Brink

Bernhard Brink

E-Mail privat: bernhard.brink@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-iffezheim.de

Kuppenheim - Stadtverband
Bild Lothar Kolles

Lothar Kolles

E-Mail privat: lothar.kolles@googlemail.com

Lichtenau - Stadtverband
Bild Daniel Stöß

Daniel Stöß

E-Mail privat: daniel_stoess@live.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-lichtenau-baden.de

Loffenau - Gemeindeverband
Bild Sylvia Westermeyer

Sylvia Westermeyer

Muggensturm - Gemeindeverband
Bild Joachim Schneider

Joachim Schneider

Homepage: http://www.cdu-muggensturm.de

Ottersweier - Gemeindeverband
Bild Annette Zink-Maurath

Annette Zink-Maurath

E-Mail privat: annette-zink-maurath@t-online.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-ottersweier.de

Rastatt - Ortsverband
Bild Jürgen Wahl

Jürgen Wahl

E-Mail privat: juergen.wahl@cdu-ra.de

Rastatt - Stadtverband
Bild Brigitta Lenhard

Brigitta Lenhard

E-Mail dienstlich: brigitta.lenhard@gymnasion.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-ra.de

Rastatt-Niederbühl/Förch - Ortsverband
Bild Wolfgang Drechsler

Wolfgang Drechsler

E-Mail privat: wolfgang.drechsler@kabelbw.de

Rastatt-Ottersdorf-Plittersdorf - Ortsverband
Bild Dirk Jung

Dirk Jung

Rastatt-Rauental - Ortsverband
Bild Helga Schmitt-Brunner

Helga Schmitt-Brunner

E-Mail privat: schmitt-brunner@t-online.de

Rheinmünster - Gemeindeverband
Bild Willibert König

Willibert König

Sinzheim - Gemeindeverband

Kommissarische Verantwortliche Sinzheim

Matthias Schmitt
E-Mail: matthias-schmitt@arcor.de
 
Babette Neuhoff
E-Mail: Babette.neuhoff@gmx.de
 
Jürgen Huck
E-Mail: pirat1962@web.de

Steinmauern - Gemeindeverband
Bild Matthias Götz

Matthias Götz

E-Mail privat: cdusteinmauern@gmail.com

Weisenbach - Gemeindeverband
Bild Steffen Miles

Steffen Miles

E-Mail privat: steffenmiles@web.de

Ötigheim - Gemeindeverband
Bild Christian Schorpp

Christian Schorpp

E-Mail privat: christian.schorpp@cdu-ötigheim.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-ötigheim.de