Der Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild Brigitte  Schäuble

Brigitte Schäuble

E-Mail privat: brigitte.schaeuble@cdu-rastatt.de

Ehrenvorsitzende/r

Roland Gerstner

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bild Tobias Wald

Tobias Wald

E-Mail dienstlich: post@tobiaswald.de

Homepage: http://www.tobiaswald.de

Bild Katharina Loghin-Götz

Katharina Loghin-Götz

Bild Constantin Braun

Constantin Braun

E-Mail dienstlich: constantin.braun@bietigheim.de

Schatzmeister/in

Bild Burkhard Jung

Burkhard Jung

E-Mail privat: bujung@freenet.de

Pressereferent/in

Bild Kai Mungenast

Kai Mungenast

E-Mail privat: mail@kai-mungenast.de

Schriftführer/in

Bild Viktor Loghin

Viktor Loghin

Geschäftsführer/in

Svenja Siemers

E-Mail dienstlich: post@cdu-rastatt.de

Beisitzer

Bild Fabian  Engel

Fabian Engel

E-Mail privat: cdu@fs-engel.com

Homepage: http://www.cdu-bietigheim.de

Bild Sylvia M. Felder

Sylvia M. Felder

E-Mail privat: info@sylvia-felder.de

Bild Doris Schmith-Velten

Doris Schmith-Velten

E-Mail privat: schmith-velten@gmx.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-buehl.de

Bild Toni Huber

Toni Huber

Bild Doris Oesterle

Doris Oesterle

E-Mail dienstlich: doris.oesterle@kopp-oesterle.de

Bild Sabine Arnold

Sabine Arnold

E-Mail privat: sabine.arnold-cdu-gaggenau@web.de

Bild Svenja Westermann

Svenja Westermann

Bild Patric Kohler

Patric Kohler

Bild Rafael Gernert

Rafael Gernert

Bild Roland Ernst

Roland Ernst

E-Mail privat: ernst.roland2@t-online.de

Bild Christian  Andreas

Christian Andreas

E-Mail privat: christian.andreas@gmx.de

Bild Dirk Preis

Dirk Preis

E-Mail privat: dirkpreislautenbach@gmail.com

Homepage: http://www.cdu-gernsbach.de

Bild Christian Schorpp

Christian Schorpp

E-Mail privat: christian.schorpp@cdu-ötigheim.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-ötigheim.de

Bild Brigitta Lenhard

Brigitta Lenhard

E-Mail dienstlich: brigitta.lenhard@gymnasion.de

Homepage: https://www.cdu-ra.de/

Bild Florian  Kieser

Florian Kieser

E-Mail privat: kieserflorian@web.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-elchesheim-illingen.de

Internetbeauftragte/r

Bild Felix Kieser

Felix Kieser

Mitgliederbeauftragte/r

Bild Alexander Becker

Alexander Becker

E-Mail dienstlich: info@alexanderbecker-mdl.de

Homepage: http://www.alexanderbecker-mdl.de