Der Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild Brigitte  Schäuble

Brigitte Schäuble

E-Mail privat: brigitte.schaeuble@cdu-rastatt.de

Ehrenvorsitzende/r

Roland Gerstner

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bild Tobias Wald

Tobias Wald

E-Mail dienstlich: post@tobiaswald.de

Homepage: http://www.tobiaswald.de

Bild Katharina Loghin-Götz

Katharina Loghin-Götz

Bild Constantin Braun

Constantin Braun

E-Mail dienstlich: constantin.braun@bietigheim.de

Schatzmeister/in

Bild Burkhard Jung

Burkhard Jung

E-Mail privat: bujung@freenet.de

Pressereferent/in

Bild Kai Mungenast

Kai Mungenast

E-Mail privat: mail@kai-mungenast.de

Schriftführer/in

Bild Viktor Loghin

Viktor Loghin

Geschäftsführer/in

Svenja Siemers

E-Mail dienstlich: post@cdu-rastatt.de

Beisitzer

Bild Hans-Wilhelm Juchem

Hans-Wilhelm Juchem

E-Mail privat: hwjuchem@t-online.de

Bild Sylvia M. Felder

Sylvia M. Felder

E-Mail dienstlich: info@sylvia-felder.de

Homepage: http://www.sylvia-felder.de

Bild Doris Schmith-Velten

Doris Schmith-Velten

E-Mail privat: schmith-velten@gmx.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-buehl.de

Bild Jürgen Bäuerle

Jürgen Bäuerle

E-Mail privat: baeuerle.j@t-online.de

Bild Martina  Hurst

Martina Hurst

E-Mail privat: tina@sinze.com

Bild Torben Glasstetter

Torben Glasstetter

Bild Doris Oesterle

Doris Oesterle

E-Mail dienstlich: doris.oesterle@kopp-oesterle.de

Bild Roland Ernst

Roland Ernst

E-Mail privat: ernst.roland2@t-online.de

Bild Daniel Stöß

Daniel Stöß

E-Mail privat: daniel_stoess@live.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-lichtenau-baden.de

Bild Dirk Preis

Dirk Preis

E-Mail privat: dirkpreislautenbach@gmail.com

Homepage: http://www.cdu-gernsbach.de

Bild Christian Schorpp

Christian Schorpp

E-Mail privat: christian.schorpp@cdu-ötigheim.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-ötigheim.de

Bild Carsten Klagmann

Carsten Klagmann

E-Mail privat: klagmannca@gmx.de

Bild Ferdinand  Sahner

Ferdinand Sahner

E-Mail privat: ferdinand.sahner@t-online.de

Bild Anja Ludwig

Anja Ludwig

E-Mail privat: anjair@me.com

Bild Brigitta Lenhard

Brigitta Lenhard

E-Mail dienstlich: brigitta.lenhard@gymnasion.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-ra.de

Internetbeauftragte/r

Bild Christian  Andreas

Christian Andreas

E-Mail privat: christian.andreas@gmx.de

Mitgliederbeauftragte/r

Bild Kevin Gerstner

Kevin Gerstner

E-Mail privat: kevin.gerstner1996@gmail.com