Der Kreisvorstand

Vorsitzende/r

Bild Brigitte  Schäuble

Brigitte Schäuble

E-Mail privat: brigitte.schaeuble@cdu-rastatt.de

Ehrenvorsitzende/r

Roland Gerstner

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Bild Tobias Wald

Tobias Wald

E-Mail dienstlich: post@tobiaswald.de

Homepage: http://www.tobiaswald.de

Bild Katharina Loghin-Götz

Katharina Loghin-Götz

Bild Constantin Braun

Constantin Braun

E-Mail dienstlich: constantin.braun@bietigheim.de

Schatzmeister/in

Bild Burkhard Jung

Burkhard Jung

E-Mail privat: bujung@freenet.de

Pressereferent/in

Bild Sebastian Schillinger

Sebastian Schillinger

Schriftführer/in

Bild Viktor Loghin

Viktor Loghin

Geschäftsführer/in

Svenja Siemers

E-Mail dienstlich: post@cdu-rastatt.de

Beisitzer

Bild Doris Schmith-Velten

Doris Schmith-Velten

E-Mail privat: schmith-velten@gmx.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-buehl.de

Bild Doris Oesterle

Doris Oesterle

E-Mail dienstlich: doris.oesterle@kopp-oesterle.de

Bild Sabine Arnold

Sabine Arnold

E-Mail privat: sabine.arnold-cdu-gaggenau@web.de

Bild Roland Ernst

Roland Ernst

E-Mail privat: ernst.roland2@t-online.de

Bild Christian  Andreas

Christian Andreas

E-Mail privat: christian.andreas@gmx.de

Bild Florian  Kieser

Florian Kieser

E-Mail privat: kieserflorian@web.de

Homepage: http://www.cdu-elchesheim-illingen.de

Bild Veronika Laukart

Veronika Laukart

E-Mail privat: v.laukart@gmail.com

Bild Matthias Schmitt

Matthias Schmitt

Homepage: https://www.cdu-sinzheim.de/

Bild Kerstin Cee

Kerstin Cee

Bild Thalib Ahmad

Thalib Ahmad

Homepage: https://www.cdu-gernsbach.de/

Bild Corinna Abrudan

Corinna Abrudan

Bild Dominik Schuler

Dominik Schuler

Bild Christiane Schababerle-Wagner

Christiane Schababerle-Wagner

Bild Kevin Johann

Kevin Johann

Bild Vera Mungenast

Vera Mungenast

Internet- / Social-Media-Beauftragte/r

Bild Felix Kieser

Felix Kieser

Mitgliederbeauftragte/r

Bild Alexander Becker

Alexander Becker

E-Mail dienstlich: info@alexanderbecker-mdl.de

Homepage: http://www.alexanderbecker-mdl.de